Orchestra Login

About the Society
Related Information

Click here to download the lastest newsletter.
Contact us to join our mailing list.
Sign up as a member.
Find us on Facebook


Contact us

If you require more information regarding the Classical Guitar Society of WA, please contact us at contactus@guitarwa.com.au.

Our current committee consists of:

President   Jonathan Paget
Vice President John Dall
Treasurer David Beattie
Secretary Glyn Geen
Committee Members Deborah Banks
Jane Darcey
Mina Mitric
John Ralph

Mailing Address: Classical Guitar Society of WA, 150 Guildford Rd, Maylands, 6051.

© 2019 Classical Guitar Society of WA (ABN 87 635 623 411). All rights reserved.